Wednesday, September 24, 2008

Against Me! - Borne On The FM Waves Of The Heart video

Watch the new video from Against Me! featuring Tegan Quinn of Tegan and Sara.

Heart Burns - Artwork By Steak MTN.

In other Against Me! news, singer Tom Gabel will release his solo EP, "Heart Burns", on October 28th on Sire Records. It will be available on cd, vinyl and digital download. Tom recorded it with Billy Bush and Butch Vig. You can read Tom's studio journal here. Track listing is below:

1. Random Hearts
2. Conceptual Paths
3. Cowards Sing At Night
4. Amputations
5. Anna Is A Stool Pigeon
6. Harsh Realms
7. 100 Years Of War

Also, Tegan and Sara will be at Austin City Limits Festival this weekend and then in Atlanta on Tuesday night at the Tabernacle, so check them out if you are around.

No comments: