Friday, January 16, 2009

New Jason Isbell and the 400 Unit

Download "Seven Mile Island" from Jason Isbell and the 400 Unit's upcoming album here. The album will be out 0n February 17th, and we can't wait! The 400 Unit features Browan Lollar on guitar, Derry deBorja (formerly of Son Volt, too!) on keys, Jimbo Hart on bass and Chad Gamble on drums.

We had the pleasure of catching Isbell and the guys over the holidays in Chattanooga, and couldn't be more excited to hear the new album after hearing a few of the new tunes there. A couple of other tracks are streaming online at Isbell's Myspace- check it!

No comments: